We had  AMAZING exchanges :

July 2008 in San Antonio / Texas

July/August 2010 in Görlitz/Germany

July 2011 Jacksonville / Florida

August 2012 Gold Coast / Australia

August 2013 Madrid / Spain

June/July 2014 New Port Richie/Florida

 

 

Hello and welcome...

Spend a holiday right in the middle of Germany, historical attractions like Heidelberg, "Main-hattan" (museums, theatre, possibilities a big city offers etc.) near river Rhein (shipping to Loreley and castles) German vineyards, Taunus-Forests - hiking and biking are in easy reach.

Our Home: We are proud to say that our home is very comfortable and 10 years old. lt has three bedrooms, two bathroom, a living room, a kitchen, and a separate laundry room with washer and dryer. We also have a carport. The house is equipped with central heating, color TV, a DVD-player, and a HiFi set. Our neighbourhood is very quiet, and our neighbours are very friendly. In the cellar we have a sauna and fitness-machines.

The location: We live in the town of 20.000 only 15 kilometers from the city of Frankurt/Main Its zoo, museum, monuments, etc., will interest almost everyone. There is a lovely view from our living room windows.

Our family: We are a family of three: my wife Brigitte (45 years old) is a ergotherapist, while I (Armin, 39 years old) am a prozessmanager at an insurance company. Brigitte and i have one son, Jannik (18 years old). We enjoy having nice things ourselves, and therefore would know how to take care of yours. We are considerate people and will do our utmost to make sure that your home and your belongings are left in the same condition as we find them. None of us smoke.

Other information: We have home and car insurance which covers anything that might go wrong. We have a 2010 Mazda 3 that we are willing to exchange. There are three bikes also for you to use.

Yours truly

Armin

 

look here for more informations about

Frankfurt/Main

Karben

Heidelberg

Naturpark Hochtaunus

Welcome to our home-page DEA010427